Week one down!

I lost 13.4 pounds this week, more than I thought I was going to. Needless to say I’m pretty happy with that.

I’m still not thrilled with the meeting, but I can deal with it.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “Week one down!”

  1. Cool beans buddy. I was cleaning out my desk today and found all my WW booklets and the point slider thing. I may give it another try afterall! I tend to like the whole grain and fiber type diet, cutting out sugars and white refined everything. Works pretty well. How far until you reach your goal?

  2. Adam, after reading this blog I am going to give WW another go. This time I think I’m going to do it online because I just can’t bring myself to go to meetings…boo. Glad to see you are having success…I hope to have the same!

Leave a Reply

 
