Day Eleven.

I was hungry all day today. I just finished dinner and I’m still hungry, but at least I don’t have a headache.

I went to the grocery store this morning so when I got home I just wanted something quick for breakfast. 5.5pts

For lunch I made chicken salad from a 40z chicken breast. The store didn’t have any 1pt buns (big surprise there) so I had to use regular buns. I boiled some edamame and had a couple of cherries with the sandwich for 8pts.

Dinner was…outstanding. This burger was probably the best I’ve ever eaten and I’ve taken out a lot of burgers over the years. I’ll have the recipe in another post either tonight or tomorrow sometime. It’s turkey with caramelized onions and spinach mixed into the meat with spicy sirachi mayo. It was so good and the whole plate was only 10pts.

I have 16 points left for a nice big post workout smoothie.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
