Day Fifteen.

Snacks are the enemy. When it comes to meals I can eat perfectly and stay within my points, but the second I buy something to snack on it all goes to hell. I still stay within my points, but I don’t want to be the guy who eats a whole box of Fiber One 90 calorie bars. I need to stop buying snacks.

Breakfast was a bowl of cereal with a ham, pepper, and onion omelet for 8pts.

Since the 30 grams of fiber from the Fiber One bars obviously wasn’t enough I had an additional 28 grams with lunch. 6.5pts for the two wraps and a few cherries.

Dinner was turkey meatloaf, broccoli and cheese, and pureed cauliflower. 8.5pts.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
