Day Fourteen-End Of Week Two

Weigh in was today and I was so exhausted when I woke up this morning that I didn’t even feel like cooking. I did, but still, I’m ready for bed.

8pts.

Another club sandwich with an orange 5.5 points.

Big dinner after weigh-in with 4 ounces of pasta and meatballs for 12pts.

Also I bought those chocolate pretzel bars at my meeting. DANGEROUS. I’m 1.5 OVER my daily allowance today, but I earned 30 activity points.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
