Day Eighteen.

Breakfast was my last two farm eggs (I picked up some organic eggs this morning) 6 slices of ham, and a bowl of oatmeal for 7pts.

For lunch I made finger sandwiches, which are really just two sandwiches cut up into eight pieces for 6pts.

I had a big dinner tonight because I worked out before I ate and I was hungry. 2pts of crab, 5pts of salmon, and 2pts of vegetables 9pts total.

I walked for 45 minutes earning 17 activity points. I also ate a box of Fiber One bars AGAIN and a bag of those Quaker ranch rice cakes that are so good, so I only have 7pts left which is still enough for my popcorn later on.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 12, 2010.

One Response to “Day Eighteen.”

  1. wow… the pictures make me hungry! yum! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
