Day 22.

I woke up at 4:30 this morning which gave me nearly three hours to think about what to eat for breakfast. After all that time I’m still not sure how I decided on some kind of breakfast pizza, but I think it had something to do with finding reduce fat provolone cheese when I went to the grocery. I had 2 for 7pts. I split the pita in half but it ended up being too thin

For lunch I rolled sushi, which is just the biggest pain in the ass ever. It’s totally worth it to just order takeout. The sushi was 5pts for 8 pieces.

I wanted to try the pita pizza again so I had it for dinner too using some more of my chunky tomato sauce with onions, bell pepper, and mushrooms. I added in candian bacon and the reduced fat provolone. 2 of them were 8pts (I used a whole pita for each pizza giving them a more substancial crust.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
