Day 25.

Today was rough. I haven’t even come close to meeting my points and it seems unlikely I’ll have a 15pt snack within the next three hours. Today was just rough.

Egg, english muffin, turkey bacon and hashbrowns for 5.5pts

Turkey and Ham club with yogurt 6pts

Tilapia, which shriveled away to nothing, the rest of my tomato from lunch, cauliflower with cheese and a glass of milk for 8pts.

I walked for an hour earning 23 activity points.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
