Day 27.

Weigh in is tomorrow. I can’t believe how nervous I am. I did everything right last week and only lost a pound. I again did everything right this week and cut out soft drinks and salt completely. I don’t know what I’ll do if I have another crap weigh in.

6pt breakfast of open faced sandwiches with cheese, egg, and ham.

Lunch was a salad, grilled cheese, and an orange for 9.5pts. That seems a little high, but the salad had a little bit of bacon, bleu cheese and a 1/2 of an avocado.

For dinner I made tacos with the rest of the avocado, some tomato, and 150grams of ground turkey that was about to go bad. 10.5pts.

I walked two miles with my mom and then another mile on my own for 48 minutes of walking and 19 activity points.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 21, 2010.

One Response to “Day 27.”

  1. You should do fine at the weigh in. My prediction….3 lbs lost. You are right on track pal. You can’t expect to lose a huge amount every week. I know you know that. You are going to be a success because you keep it interesting with your fine cooking and blogging every day. It means you are “in the moment” You are doing great!

Leave a Reply

 
