Day 34.

Which is brought to you by mushrooms, everyone’s favorite fungus that doesn’t taste like anything. I had mushrooms twice today, in my salad and again with my penne. I don’t even like mushrooms, so I don’t know why I bought them.

Scrambled eggs with cheese, ham, and potatoes for 7pts. I used two eggs and I normally do one egg and a 1/2 cup of egg beaters. I didn’t today and I wish I would have. It’s more food for less points.

Salad with chicken, grilled tortillas, mushrooms, and a boiled egg. This wasn’t one of my favorites and not worth the 7.5 points.

This is the rest of my chicken breast from lunch covered in cheese with penne and tomato sauce. I like adding lots of vegetables to the sauce to stretch it further. It was so good and spicy enough to clean out my sinuses. 6.5pts.

I walked for a half hour earning 11 activity points. Gonna try to get another half hour in before bedtime.

~ by What Adam Ate. on July 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
