Weigh-in Week 6

Lost 2.4 this week. -33.2 in 6 weeks. I should be having much higher numbers than I am and it’s pissing me off that I’m not.

Still, it’s 2.4 closer to goal.

~ by What Adam Ate. on August 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “Weigh-in Week 6”

  1. You are doing great! Remember, the slower you lose the better for you. You are right on target!

  2. You’re doing really well Adam.

    One thing that might help is not counting your exercise points. When I was on ww, I just exercised but never ate the extra points and the weight did come off faster.

Leave a Reply

 
