Day 50.

Over the past two days I have completely gone off track. The meeting being canceled (and no one telling me before I went there) completely disrupted my routine. I need that weekly reminder that I’m going the right thing because without it I utterly fall apart. That said two bad days don’t make a bad week. I can still turn it around and I fully intend to.

Scrambled eggs with ham and potatoes for 5pts.

Chicken flatbread with chips and pineapple salsa for 8pts.

Pineapple pork with string beans for 5pts.

Not so bad, right? I didn’t include a picture of the pretzel M&Ms I devoured. I’m 9 points OVER my daily target, 9 points I’m about to earn back when I work out.

~ by What Adam Ate. on August 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
