Weigh-In Week 20.

I gained at weigh-in on Saturday, but it wasn’t much and given how sick I’ve been I think I’ve done great.

I went to the doctor last week because I’ve been nauseous for a while, turns out I have a peptic ulcer and the only thing that makes me feel better is eating (and Nexium) so I’ve been eating more than I should.

When the receptionist at the meeting told me I gained I wasn’t upset because I don’t want to be obsessed with losing every week. What I need to do is understand why I gained, which I do and as soon as the ulcer is under control and I re-devote myself to Weight Watchers.

~ by What Adam Ate. on November 14, 2010.

2 Responses to “Weigh-In Week 20.”

  1. Sorry you haven’t been well. I hope you feel better soon.

  2. bummer. hope you get it all figure out!

Leave a Reply

 
