Week 12 Weigh-in.

As I’m sure you’ve noticed I’m no longer doing the daily “What I Ate” posts. I get on average about 5 people viewing my blog daily and taking, editing, and posting pics was taking up a lot of time.

Last week I missed weigh-in due to my foot, but this week I went back to my new Saturday morning meeting and lost 10.6 for a 12 week total of 55lbs lost.

I got my 10% keychain and my 50lb washer

~ by What Adam Ate. on September 18, 2010.

3 Responses to “Week 12 Weigh-in.”

  1. Congratulations! Cool keychain and washer. It’s okay if you don’t post your food pictures, but please keep us updated on your weight loss journey!

  2. seriously? 5 people a day? that is odd. was something i looked forward to reading….good snaps, a quick read and some pointers. what’s not to love?!?!

  3. I just wanted to let you know that your blog inspired me to join Weight Watchers online. I had just started on my own, but after seeing your pictures I was not eatting enough. So far, so good! I hope I do as well as you have.

Leave a comment